The new Government

1 June 2018

On 1th june 2018, the new Government led by Giuseppe Conte took the oath before the President of the Republic. The Gentiloni Government, in charge since 12th December 2016, thus comes to an end.

The Ministers without portfolio have been appointed. Paolo Savona was entrusted with European Affairs.

For further information please visit the Government website.


Go back to start